Bellagio, Lake Como, Italy.jpg

Fall, 2021-Northern Italy
Bologna, Cinque Terre, Piedmont Wine Country, Bellagio, Lake Como
September 26 - October 10. 2021 
20 Guests/Tour
From $4,999
Dates are tentative

*Itinerary 

 

 

  • Sun. Sept. 26- Depart Buffalo-Newark-Milan

 

  • Mon. Sept. 27- A.M. arrive Milan

 

  • Tues. Sept. 28- Milan

 

  • Wed. Sept. 29- Depart Milan for Bologna 

 

  • Thurs. Sept. 30-Bologna

 

  • Fri. Oct. 1- Depart Bologna for Cinque Terre ( or Santa Margherita)  Ligurian Coast.

 

  • Sat. Oct. 2- Ligurian Coast

 

  • Sun. Oct. 3- Depart Liguria and Head for Piemonte Wine Country- Stay at Ca’ Rapulin

 

  • Mon. Oct 4- Tour Piemonte Wine Country and towns

 

  • Tues. Oct. 5- Same

 

  • Wed. Oct. 6- Same

 

  • Thurs. Oct. 7- Depart Piemonte for Bellagio in Lake Como

  • Fri. Oct. 8- Lake Como

 

  • Sat. Oct. 9- Depart Lake Como for Malpensa Sheraton

 

  • Sun. Oct. 10- Depart Milan Malpensa for Newark-Buffalo

*All tour Itineraries are subject to change based on group size, availability and group preference.

Parmigiano- Reggiano Cheese tour and Rating_ Giansanti di Muzio_ Parma in Emilia Romagna Italy.jpg
TRavel Map fall 2021.JPG
Cinque Terre.jpg
Image by Dimitry Anikin
Bologna.jpg
BolognaII.jpg
Barolo Wines
P1020619.JPG
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon